our staff

Mike Petersen  Executive Director  mpetersen@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2406

Mike Petersen

Executive Director

mpetersen@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2406

Chris Bachman  Wildlife Director  cbachman@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2401

Chris Bachman

Wildlife Director

cbachman@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2401

Lindsay Box  Development and Communications  lbox@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2851

Lindsay Box

Development and Communications

lbox@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2851

Maggie Gates  Community Outreach Coordinator  mgates@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2852

Maggie Gates

Community Outreach Coordinator

mgates@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2852

Chelsea Updegrove  Development Director  cupdegrove@landscouncil.org  (509 ) 209-2407

Chelsea Updegrove

Development Director

cupdegrove@landscouncil.org

(509 ) 209-2407

Kat Hall  Conservation and Education Director  khall@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2403

Kat Hall

Conservation and Education Director

khall@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2403

Amanda Parrish  Watershed Program Director  aparrish@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2408

Amanda Parrish

Watershed Program Director

aparrish@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2408


Board of Directors

Rein Attemann

Rein Attemann

Phil Barto

Phil Barto

Greg Gordon

Greg Gordon

Dr. Robert Truckner

Dr. Robert Truckner

 
 
 
 

TLC Board of Director Elections

Earlier this year we sent out a request to members for interest to serve on the Board of Directors. The candidates below expressed an interest and have been interviewed by members of the Board of Directors.

We would like to ask you to vote YES or NO for any of the candidates. As there is sufficient room on the Board, you may vote for all of the candidates on the slate.