our staff

Mike Petersen  Executive Director  mpetersen@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2406

Mike Petersen

Executive Director

mpetersen@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2406

Chelsea Updegrove  Development Director  cupdegrove@landscouncil.org  (509 ) 209-2407

Chelsea Updegrove

Development Director

cupdegrove@landscouncil.org

(509 ) 209-2407

Lindsay Box  Development and Communications  lbox@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2851

Lindsay Box

Development and Communications

lbox@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2851

 
Amanda Parrish  Watershed Program Director  aparrish@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2408

Amanda Parrish

Watershed Program Director

aparrish@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2408

Kat Hall  Conservation and Education Director  khall@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2403

Kat Hall

Conservation and Education Director

khall@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2403

Chris Bachman  Wildlife Director  cbachman@landscouncil.org  (509) 209-2401

Chris Bachman

Wildlife Director

cbachman@landscouncil.org

(509) 209-2401


Board of Directors

Rein Attemann

Rein Attemann

Kendra Barksdale

Kendra Barksdale

Phil Barto

Phil Barto

Neil Beaver

Neil Beaver

Steve Daehlin

Steve Daehlin

Greg Gordon

Greg Gordon

Debbie Reed

Debbie Reed

Dr. Robert Truckner

Dr. Robert Truckner